Tuesday, March 28 , 2:55 PM

Dade Chamber

2016 Board of Directors

James Cantrell President

 

James Cantrell

(770-328-7781

jamescantrell@dadecs.org


 

 

profileimg1President Elect

Heather Cochran

(423)834-0875

hcochran@citizensbanktrenton.com


 

 

Past President

Seth Houts

(423)802-7883

SHouts@bankofdade.com


 

 

profileimg1Secretay/ Treasure

Rita Lawson

(423)645-8565

rita.lawson@lakeregionmedical.com


 

 

profileimg1Board Member

Nathan Wooten

(423)596-5201

Nwooten@madexassociates.com


 

 

profileimg1Board Member

Nicole Blevins

(423)508-5350

nicole@bcminc-ga.com


 

 

profileimg1Board Member

Joe Chambers

(423)593-7885

jchambers@dadecshriff.com


 

 

profileimg1Board Member

Billy Hooker

(256)627-3073

billyhooker@dadecs.org


 

 

profileimg1Board Member

Bob Woods

(423)413-9106

woodsbob@aol.com


 

 

profileimg1Board Member

Holly Moore

(423)322-0352

Holly.moore@iwghpc.com


 

 

profileimg1Board Member

Steven Ryan

(423)364-8383

stevenryan83@gmail.com


 

 

profileimg1Board Member

Robert Schlegel

(423)260-8340

robert.shlegel54@epbfi.com


 

 

profileimg1Board Member

Kenneth Shepard

(706)657-8519

kshepard@sothernco.com


 

 

profileimg1Board Member

 

Kathleen Reed

423-321-2997

kreed@citizensbanktrenton.com


 

 

profileimg1Board Member

Lisa Smith

(423)298-3632

smithl@primaryhealthcarecenter.org


 

 

Executive Director

Charles L Gray

(423)800-2116

Charles@dadechamber.com


 

 

Office Manager

Cheryl Painter

(423)834-4038

cheryl@dadechamber.com

 

 

Copyright © 2013 Dade County Chamber of Commerce
All Rights Reserved.