Tuesday, July 25 , 5:28 PM

Dade Chamber

2016 Board of Directors

profileimg1President 

Heather Cochran

(423)834-0875

hcochran@citizensbanktrenton.com

 


 

James Cantrell Past President

James Cantrell

(770)-328-7781

jamescantrell@dadecs.org


 

profileimg1President Elect

Steven Ryan

(423)364-8383

stevenryan83@gmail.com


 

 

profileimg1Secretay/ Treasure

Rita Lawson

Lake Region Medical

rita.lawson@lakeregionmedical.com


 

 

profileimg1Board Member

Nathan Wooten

Madex

Nwooten@madexassociates.com


 

 

profileimg1Board Member

Nicole Blevins

Blevins Construction

nicole@bcminc-ga.com


 

 

profileimg1Board Member

Joe Chambers

Dade County Sheriff’s Dept.

jchambers@dadecshriff.com


 

 

profileimg1Board Member

George Williams

Friends of Cloudland Canyon

warbucks5206@gmail.com


 

 

profileimg1Board Member

Bob Woods

(423)413-9106

woodsbob@aol.com


 

 

profileimg1Board Member

Beth Fowler

Avon by Beth

bfowler1203@gmail.com


 

 

profileimg1Board Member

Ryan Alexander

Georgia Power

kralexan@southernco.com


 

profileimg1Board Member

Kathleen Reed

Citizens Bank & Trush

kreed410@hotmail.com


profileimg1Board Member

Lisa Smith

Primary Health

charlee0130@yahoo.com


 

 

Executive Director/ Director of Tourism

Cheryl Painter

(423)834-4038

cheryl@dadechamber.com

 


 

profileimg1Board Member

Dennis Kelley

Puckett EMS

fowkta@gmail.com

 

 

Copyright © 2013 Dade County Chamber of Commerce
All Rights Reserved.